CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Peg Contrucci, Chair
Donald T. Poe, Vice-Chair
Rowland T. Bowers
Kevin Crown
Mark S. Hassinger
James E. Gardner
Mason Gardner
A. Patricia Lightfoot
Reverend John E. Patterson
Warren B. Watkins

EX OFFICIO MEMBERS:

Jack Kapp, Mayor, Town of Haymarket Richard Bird, Chief Gainesville Fire Department Frank Tsutras (Resigned)

RESIGNED APPOINTEES:

Carl Dolder Menzie Pittman Josephina Russo Rita Stevens